Skip to main content

Thursday, June 3rd

clock 06:15 - 06:45 (EST) |14:15 - 14:45 (CET)   |   customer Sander van 't Noordende

As an experienced executive of the professional services industry and Accenture, Sander van’t Noordende is incredibly well versed in the “transformation” of business transformation, particularly in Asset Based Consulting. Asset Based Consulting is a type of consulting in which tools and products are the main assets in the offer instead of human capital usually promoted in traditional consulting proposals.

clock 09:00 - 09:30 (EST) | 15:00 - 15:30 (CET)   |   customer Cegeka

In this session, Arno Visser, Global VP of Business Solutions at Cegeka, will discuss the adoption of their implementation approach based on industry-specific standard processes and preconfigured systems. More specifically, he will dive into their comprehensive “Cegeka Enterprise Model”, based upon MAVIM, which is the cornerstone of that implementation approach and the basis for defining the Digital Twin of a company.

clock 09:45 - 10:15 (EST) | 15:45 - 16:15 (CET)  |   customer Hans Mulder

During this interview; The new rules of Digital Transformation, Dr. Hans Mulder, European director of the Standish Group, will share his broad base of knowledge about why IT projects fail and how to ensure success with a Digital Twin of an Organization.

clock 10:30 - 11:00 (EST) | 16:30 - 17:00 (CET)  |   customer DEEN Supermarkten

Jan Koen, CIO of DEEN Supermarkets will take you on board with his experiences with digital transformations within DEEN, including a large-scale implementation of Dynamics AX & CRM.

clock  11:15 - 11:45 (EST) | 17:15 - 17:45 (CET)  |   customer Mavim

In this keynote speech, Chief Product Officer Wouter Jan de Baan, will walk through the move to Dynamics 365 using Mavim’s technology to enhance and simplify both back-office processes and customer facing events.  

clock 12:00 - 12:45 (EST) | 18:00 - 18:45 (CET)  |   customer  Accenture  

MyConcerto, Accenture’s fully digital platform, allows clients to chart the course for their business transformation journey and to move through that journey at speed with continous innovation. Join Phillip Hazen as he shares his expertise on MyConcerto and Mavim and how to best navigate digital business transformation for ultimate success. 

Copyright © 2021 Mavim B.V.