Skip to main content

Tuesday, June 1st

clock 08:30 - 09:15 (EST) | 14:30 - 15:15 (CET) |   customer  Accenture & Mavim

MyConcerto, Accenture’s fully digital platform, allows clients to chart the course for their business transformation journey and to move through that journey at speed with continous innovation. Join Phillip Hazen as he shares his expertise on MyConcerto and Mavim and how to best navigate digital business transformation for ultimate success. 

clock  09:30 - 10:00 (EST) | 15:30 - 16:00 (CET) |   customer Steven van Belleghem

The world is facing unprecedented challenges: climate, healthcare, government budget deficits, mobility… How can a company involve its customers in the solution to these problems? The combination of automation, being a partner in consumers’ lives and solving actual social issues will be the guiding principles for the successful business of the next decade. For consumers, the combination of all these elements constitutes an offer they can’t refuse. 

clock 10:15 - 10:45 (EST) | 16:15 - 16:45 (CET)  |   customer IG&H

It is refreshing to see how COVID, as a multiplier of Digital Transformation, has created a worldwide acceptance for the new way of working. Still, there are several factors that prevent companies from successfully embracing its accelerating advantages. To really make the next step it is essential to “Make Strategy Work”, one of the many reasons why IG&H has partnered with Mavim. 

clock 11:00 - 11:30 (EST) | 17:00 - 17:30 (CET)  |   customer Mavim

In this product session you will learn how the Mavim Platform empowers customers in their transformation journey to become high performing companies on a daily basis. From Vision to Value; Your transformation journey starts here.

clock  11:45 - 12:15 (EST) | 17:45 - 18:15 (CET)   |   customer EY

To support GBS organizations with their challenges EY has created industry best practices, embedded in the Mavim Platform, to unleash the full potential of their journey as a transformation engine.

Copyright © 2021 Mavim B.V.