Skip to main content

Wednesday, June 2nd

clock 09:15 - 09:45 (EST) | 15:15 - 15:45 (CET)   |   customer Wil van der Aalst

In this session Wil van der Aalst will show you that process mining provides not only a bridge between data mining and business process management; it also helps to address the classical divide between "business" and "IT". Evidence-based business process management based on process mining helps to create a common ground for business process improvement and information systems development.

clock  10:00 - 10:30 (EST) | 16:00 - 16:30 (CET)  |   customer PAF & Mavim

In this session Tobias Rother (CEO of PAF) and Thomas Littooij (Value Engineer at Mavim) will show you how the combination of Mavim & PAF can radically enhance efficiency, reduce operational risks, improve customer journey touchpoints, and increase productivity.

clock  10:45 - 11:15 (EST) | 16:45 - 17:15 (CET)  |   customer Renewi

In this session Carel Hoytema, Global Process Director of Renewi, will show you how the creation of a Digital Twin of Renewi in Mavim helps them create structure and insights in all of their operational information related to People, Processes and Technology. This ensures a significant increase in efficiency and effectiveness of their transformation journey.

clock 11:30 - 12:00 (EST) | 17:30 - 18:00 (CET)   |   customer ABE Cotton

Using Mavim’s process mining software, Fred Koning's company, ABE Cotton can visualize where processes are deviating, while allowing them to quickly correct these processes and make broad improvements across the greater organization. In an interview with Mavim’s CEO Jean-Jacques Vossen, the two will discuss how Fred utilizes Mavim’s software on a day to day basis and why it remains crucial to his company’s short and long term success.  

Copyright © 2021 Mavim B.V.